TIC Team

Konjengbam Darunkumar Singh

Faculty In-Charge

Website: www.iitg.ac.in/darun
Phone: (0361) 2583191 (Office)
Email: inchargetic [AT] iitg.ac.in




Kulendra Kr. Roy Choudhury

Assistant Accounts Officer

Phone: (0361) 2583194 (Office)
Fax: (0361) 2583194
Email: kulendra [AT] iitg.ac.in
Email(Office): tic [AT] iitg.ac.in




Former Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Biswadip Barooah

Period: 09th October 2009 to 08th October 2014







Former Faculty In-Charge

Prof. J. K. Deka

Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering
IIT Guwahati

Period: 11th February 2015 to 31st October 2017





Prof. U. K. Saha

Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
IIT Guwahati

Period: 09th October 2014 to 10th February 2015